Led by the infamous Rench, Ganstagrass represents one of the most fantastic bluegrass bands that you will ever hear. It is pure in your face music that is fresh and a nice break from the monotonous music of everyday life. The music will speak far better than my words so kick back and listen for yourself. Also you can currently get a hold of of this CD via bit torrent or direct download from the band at the links below.



Check them out at:

1. Gangstagrass Intro Deep Thoughts
2. Goin Down Deep Thoughts and Kaz-Mir
3. On The Run T.O.N.E-Z
4. Pistol Packin Deep Thoughts and Kaz-Mir
5. Mean Tomasia
6. Steels Gonna Be The Death Of Me T.O.N.E-Z
7. Contagious Anai
8. The Art Of Flowin Deep Thoughts and Shank One
9. My Pyramid No Surrender
10. Street Soldier Deep Thoughts
11. Position Tomasia
12. Showin Me Love T.O.N.E-Z
13. What I Need Anai
14. Shoutin On The Hills Deep Thoughts
15. Dirty Pickin J-Funk
16. Step In The Club T.O.N.E-Z
17. Undeniable Deep Thoughts
18. Pain T.O.N.E-Z and Sharon Holly
19. Get On It Deep Thoughts and Kaz-Mir
20. Who Ridin Deep Thoughts and Kaz-Mir
21. I Am The Man - New Blood T.O.N.E-Z
22. On Lock Anai



Thank you for stopping by and we wish you all the best hillbilly greetings. Please check back with us as we add new content daily. Twisted Hillbilly Magazine exists solely to support music in all of its forms, understanding that it is an essential part of everyone's life. We all have a little hillbilly in us some of us more than others so come on in and sat a spell, take your shoes off and enjoy the twisted ride along with us. Also recognize that the views and opinions here are not necessarily those of the hillbilly publications network. Copyright 2007 Twisted Hillbilly Magazine. Twisted Hillbilly Magazine is a registered trademark.


Site Meter \